

List of countries included in the Request for Offers for the exploitation of audiovisual rights of the Spanish Football League, First Division, and *play-off* matches for promotion to First Division in selected countries in Europe (excluding Spain) and selected countries of Asia and Oceania.

This audiovisual content is marketed in certain countries within the European Economic Area ("EEA") for 2018/2019, 2019/2020 and 2020/2021 Seasons, excluding Spain. For certain countries outside EEE, Asia and Oceania, audiovisual content is marketed for 2018/2019, 2019/2020, 2020/2021, 2021/2022 and 2022/2023 Seasons.

EEA/NON-EEA

- Afghanistan
- Armenia
- Azerbaijan
- Belarus
- Estonia
- Georgia
- Italy
- Kazakhstan
- Kyrgyzstan
- Latvia
- Lithuania
- Moldavia
- Poland
- Portugal
- Tajikistan
- Turkmenistan
- Ukraine
- Uzbekistan

ASIA-OCEANIA

- Australia
- Bangladesh
- Bhutan
- Hong Kong
- India
- Maldives
- Myanmar
- Nepal
- New Zealand
- Pacific Islands (*)
- Pakistan
- Philippines
- Sri Lanka
- Vietnam